Saturday 18 January 2020

10am

PUCCINI Madama Butterfly - The MET Opera

New York's Metropolitan Opera 2019-2020 Season at the Pivotonian Cinema.

Wednesday 22 January 2020

10am

PUCCINI Madama Butterfly - The MET Opera

New York's Metropolitan Opera 2019-2020 Season at the Pivotonian Cinema.

Saturday 15 February 2020

10am

GLASS Akhnaten - The MET Opera

New York's Metropolitan Opera 2019-2020 Season at the Pivotonian Cinema.

Wednesday 19 February 2020

10am

GLASS Akhnaten - The MET Opera

New York's Metropolitan Opera 2019-2020 Season at the Pivotonian Cinema.

Saturday 22 February 2020

7.30pm

Celebrating Beethoven - Geelong Symphony Orchestra

The GSO pays tribute to Beethoven on his 250th birthday - the Violin Concerto with Emily Sun and the fabulous Fifth!

Saturday 14 March 2020

10am

BERG Wozzeck - The MET Opera

New York's Metropolitan Opera 2019-2020 Season at the Pivotonian Cinema.

Wednesday 18 March 2020

10am

BERG Wozzeck - The MET Opera

New York's Metropolitan Opera 2019-2020 Season at the Pivotonian Cinema.

Saturday 4 April 2020

10am

GERSHWIN Porgy and Bess - The MET Opera

New York's Metropolitan Opera 2019-2020 Season at the Pivotonian Cinema.

Wednesday 8 April 2020

10am

GERSHWIN Porgy and Bess - The MET Opera

New York's Metropolitan Opera 2019-2020 Season at the Pivotonian Cinema.

Saturday 2 May 2020

10am

HANDEL Agrippina - The MET Opera

New York's Metropolitan Opera 2019-2020 Season at the Pivotonian Cinema.

Wednesday 6 May 2020

10am

HANDEL Agrippina - The MET Opera

New York's Metropolitan Opera 2019-2020 Season at the Pivotonian Cinema.

Saturday 30 May 2020

10am

WAGNER Der Fliegende Holländer - The MET Opera

New York's Metropolitan Opera 2019-2020 Season at the Pivotonian Cinema.

Wednesday 3 June 2020

10am

WAGNER Der Fliegende Holländer - The MET Opera

New York's Metropolitan Opera 2019-2020 Season at the Pivotonian Cinema.

Saturday 20 June 2020

10am

PUCCINI Tosca - The MET Opera

New York's Metropolitan Opera 2019-2020 Season at the Pivotonian Cinema.

Wednesday 24 June 2020

10am

PUCCINI Tosca - The MET Opera

New York's Metropolitan Opera 2019-2020 Season at the Pivotonian Cinema.

Saturday 18 July 2020

10am

DONIZETTI Maria Stuarda - The MET Opera

New York's Metropolitan Opera 2019-2020 Season at the Pivotonian Cinema.

Wednesday 22 July 2020

10am

DONIZETTI Maria Stuarda - The MET Opera

New York's Metropolitan Opera 2019-2020 Season at the Pivotonian Cinema.

Saturday 8 August 2020

3pm

Strauss The Waltz King - Geelong Symphony Orchestra

Music by the undisputed King of the waltz! Geelong soprano Lee Abrahmsen joins conductor Mario Dobernig in this celebration of Johann Strauss II.

Saturday 24 October 2020

7.30pm

Tales of Love and Death - Geelong Symphony Orchestra

Scheherazade, Romeo & Juliet and a dance with Death himself. The final and exciting GSO concert conducted by Richard Davis and featuring Olivier Bonnici on violin.

Please reload

©2020 Geelong Chamber Music Society Inc. in Victoria No.A0052143A

  • Facebook Social Icon